Customer references

Gin d'Azur

"We craft our gin for happiness and conviviality, sharing amongst friends and family. "

Gin D'Azur is a new ultra premium brand created by the company El Sol Profundo.

This gin is a true homage to the French Riviera and contains all that its iconic landscapes have to offer: sunshine, salinity, scents of garrigue and the blue of the Mediterranean Sea that reveals itself at the bend in a coastal path. Not forgetting the azure blue sky that gives the name to this fabulous bottle.

Launched in December 2019 in England, new challenges are to be taken up in the coming months. You'll hear about Gin D'Azur for sure!

Details of the mission (2019-2020): follow-up of purchases and material deliveries, coordination with suppliers, service providers and the graphic agency (creation of the label), implementation of production and labelling / capping tests.

Bastille Day

"A TASTE OF REVOLUTION"
 

Bastille Day is a Parisian company run by Paul Berkmann since its creation in 2015, with the aim of shaking up the vodka codes thanks to Guillotine. Its vision is to offer both a luxurious spirit made from champagne grapes and a revolutionary attitude deployed through elaborate packaging and references to the French revolution. Innovation is also in evidence with a version aged in oak barrels called Guillotine Héritage.

Guillotine vodka will be available from the end of 2016, followed by Guillotine X Petrossian caviar vodka in 2018.

Today, the most audacious of the "French vodka" continues its conquest of the United States.

Details of the mission (2016-2018): monitoring of material purchases and deliveries, production monitoring, coordination between suppliers and service providers.
 

RHUM LATITUDES

"THE GREAT AROMA RUM OF THE GALLEON BAY IS ONE OF THE BEST KEPT SECRETS OF THE WEST INDIES!"

After the success of the Madeira O Rezinho rum range, Olivier Migon (the founder of the Rhum Attitude website) and Nicolas Guého (from the blog Coeur de Chauffe) are bottling for the first time a rum distilled in Martinique but not having the Martinique AOC label.

Distilled since the end of the 19th century on an island that usually excels in agricultural rum, the Bay of Galleon rum is the heir to a tradition of old-fashioned molasses fermentation, for maximum concentration and delicacy. It is usually used in pastry making.

With only 270 copies, this is an ultra limited edition.

Details of the mission (2018) : Research of a service provider (alcohol preparation, bottling and storage), selection of materials (bottle, cork), tests (labelling and pop-up of the cork in order to validate its resistance to 60% alcohol), production follow-up.
 

Realization & referencing Simplébo

Login

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in accordance with our privacy protection policy.

Références clients

Gin d'Azur

" We craft our gin for happiness and conviviality, sharing amongst friends and family. "

Gin D'Azur est une nouvelle marque ultra premium créée par l'entreprise El Sol Profundo.

Ce gin est un véritable hommage à la côte d'Azur et renferme tout ce que ses paysages iconiques peuvent nous offrir : du soleil, de la salinité, des parfums de garrigue et le bleu de la mer méditerranée qui se révèle au détour d'un chemin côtier. Sans oublier le ciel bleu azur qui donne le nom à ce fabuleux flacon.

Lancé en décembre 2019 en Angleterre, de nouveaux challenges sont à relever ces prochains mois. Vous entendrez parler de Gin D'Azur assurément !

Détail de la mission (2019-2020) : suivi des achats et des livraisons matières, coordination avec les fournisseurs, les prestataires et l'agence graphique (création de l'étiquette), mise en place de la production et de tests d'étiquetage / capsulage.

Bastille Day

" A TASTE OF REVOLUTION "
 

Bastille Day est une entreprise parisienne dirigée par Paul Berkmann depuis sa création en 2015, avec pour objectif de bousculer les codes de la vodka grâce à Guillotine. Sa vision est d'offrir à la fois un spiritueux luxueux à base de raisins de champagne et une attitude révolutionnaire déployée via un packaging élaboré et des références à la révolution française. L'innovation est également de mise avec une version vieillie en fûts de chêne baptisée Guillotine Héritage.

Les vodka Guillotine sont commercialisées dès la fin de l'année 2016, suivie de la vodka au caviar Guillotine X Petrossian en 2018.

Aujourd'hui, la plus audacieuse des "vodka à la française" poursuit sa conquête des Etats-Unis.

Détails de la mission (2016-2018) : suivi des achats et de livraison matières, suivi de production, coordination entre les fournisseurs et prestataires.
 

RHUM LATITUDES

"LE RHUM GRAND ARÔME DE LA BAIE DU GALION EST L'UN DES SECRETS LES MIEUX GARDÉS DES ANTILLES !"

Après le succès de la gamme des rhums de Madère O Rezinho, Olivier Migon (le fondateur du site Rhum Attitude) et  Nicolas Guého (du blog Coeur de Chauffe) embouteille pour la première fois un rhum distillé à la Martinique mais n'ayant pas l'appéllation Martinique AOC.

Distillé depuis la fin du XIXème siècle sur une île qui excelle habituellement dans le rhum agricole, le rhum de la Baie du Galion est l'héritier d'une tradition de fermentation de mélasse à l'ancienne, pour un maximum de concentration et de gourmandise. Il est habituellement utilisé en pâtisserie .

Avec seulement 270 exemplaires, c'est une édition ultra limitée.

Détail de la mission (2018) : , recherche de prestataire (préparation alcool, embouteillage et stockage), sélection matières (bouteille, bouchon), tests (étiquetage et pop-up du bouchon afin de valider sa résistance à 60% d'alcool), suivi de production.
 

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.